top of page

Mortgage Lenders

We have compiled this list of Oregon mortgage lenders that we know, or those our clients have done business with and are satisfied with the value and the service they have received. Bella Casa does not guarantee that all services listed here are current on licensing and do not guarantee the quality of their work. All parties are advised to complete their full due diligence on checking status of licenses, references, business background, complaints and all pertinent information when a hiring business or individual from this service list.

Stuart Brown

Guild Mortgage Company

Office: 503-538-1072

Fax: 503-538-6682

stuartb@guildmortgage.net

601 Elliot Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Steve Myers

Guild Mortgage Group

Cell: 503-709-1244

office: 503-538-0700

smyers@guildmortgage.net

2504 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Venessa Eck

Pacific Residential Mortgage

Cell: 971-241-2001

Fax: 503-905-4999

venessa.eck@pacresmortgage.com

2290 SW 2nd St., Suite B

McMinnville, OR 97128

Ryan Arzner

Pacific Residential Mortgage

Cell: 503-822-5900

Fax: 503-905-4999

ryan.arzner@pacresmortgage.com

2290 SW 2nd St., Suite B

McMinnville, OR 97128

Ken Whiting

Westcorp Mortgage Group

Phone: 503-435-2087

Fax: 503-472-0627

ken.whiting@westcorpmortgage.com

1018 NE 3rd St, Suite A

McMinnville, OR 97128

Debbie Cochrane

Washington Federal

Phone: 503-623-2361

Fax: 503-623-6741

debra.cochrane@wafd.com

611 Main Street

Dallas, OR 97338

Cindy Dick

Evergreen Home Loans

Phone: 503-930-2148

Office: 971-267-3832

Fax: 888-418-2878

cdick@evergreenhomeloans.com

1006 NE Third Street, Suit B

McMinnville, OR 97128

Derick Condron

VIP Mortgage Inc

Cell: 503-510-8290

derickc@vipmtginc.com

2659 Commercial St S.E. Suite 236

Salem, OR 97302

NMLS #262643

Ken Stinnett

Cascade Residential Mortgage

Phone: 503-519-4045

Fax: 503-892-0055

ken@cascaderm.com

NMLS #115453

Glen Bremer

Bank of England Mortgage

Office: 503-214-1012

Cell: 503-502-5373

gbremer@boemortgage.com

6445 SW Fallbrook Pl Suite 110

Beaverton, OR 97008

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Lots & Land, Farms, New Construction Lending

Salem Office – Trish Virnig

Direct: 503-373-3054

650 Hawthorne Ave SE, Ste 210

Salem, Oregon 97301

Beaverton Office – Candace Spies

Cell: 503-844-7920

2345 NW Amberbrook Dr., Ste 100

Beaverton, Oregon 97006

Agricultural Finance Lender

Zion Agricultural Finance

Phone: 800-641-9619

Agricultural Finance Lender

Acceptance Capital Mortgage

Andrew Bauer

Phone: 503-771-3204

abauer@acceptancecapital.com

Lisa McCormick

Cherry Creek Mortgage Company

Manufactured Home Specialist

Cell: 503-931-2185

lmccormick@ccmclending.com

2235 Mission St. SE, Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Bill Morris

Umpqua Bank

Office: 503-763-7593

efax: 503-763-2393

BillMorris@UmpquaBank.com

245 Commercial St SE, Suite 200

Salem, OR 97301

NMLS ID: 176971


List updated 03/23/23

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page